Settentrionale Trasporti S.p.A.

Head Office:
Via Strade Nuove, 3 - 31054 Possagno (TV)
Tel. +39 0423 544821
Email: contact@settentrionale.com

Branch:
Via Lovara di Campigo, 6/F
31033 Castelfranco Veneto (TV)
Email: contact@settentrionale.com
Management:

SALES SEPT.:

Sales Manager/Technical Director:
Sales Managers Assistant:
Sales dept.:

PLANNING/LOGISTICS:

Manager - low-loaders, tilt semi-trailers, tippers, special transports, heavy loads, intermodal transport, silos:
  • Baldo Monica
    Email: monica@settentrionale.com
  • Menegon Oscar
    Email: oscar2@settentrionale.com
  • Feltracco Matteo
    Email: matteo@settentrionale.com
Manager - walking floor, roll-off tippers, crane vehicles and used tyres:
  • Daniele Stefano
    Email: stefano@settentrionale.com
  • Vardanega Paolo
    Email: vardanega.paolo@settentrionale.com
Planning - railway sleepers and metals department, back office, walking floor, roll-off tippers, crane vehicles:
  • Vardanega Paolo
    Email: vardanega.paolo@settentrionale.com
Back Office transport and tender procedures:
  • Santin Andrea
    Email: santin.andrea@settentrionale.com
Back office transport/Sistri:
  • Pegorin Serena
    Email: serena.pegorin@settentrionale.com
  • Porcellato Giulia
    Email:giulia@settentrionale.com
  • Dall’Armi Elisabetta
    Email: elisabetta@settentrionale.com
Manager of ELT dept. (End-of-Life Tires):
  • Dott.ssa Daniele Michela
    Email: michela@settentrionale.com
Back Office ELT dept. (End-of-Life Tires):
  • Bordin Sara
    Email: sara@settentrionale.com
  • Costantin Nicolò
    Email: costantin.nicolo@settentrionale.com
Traffic Manager, Castelfranco Veneto:
  • Lucato Stefano
    Email: s.lucato@settentrionale.com
Traffic Manager's Assistant, Castelfranco Veneto:
  • Daminato Denis
    Email: d.daminato@settentrionale.com
Sales Manager, Scrap and Metal Recycling, Castelfranco Veneto:
  • Barel Giuliano
    Email: giuliano@settentrionale.com
Sales dept. Scrap and Metal Recycling, Castelfranco Veneto:
  • Battocchio Alessandro
    Email: a.battocchio@settentrionale.com
Back Office Scrap and Metal Recycling, Castelfranco Veneto:
  • Cavinato Samuela
    Email: cavinato.samuela@settentrionale.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Payroll/HR/Certifications Manager:
  • Dott. Torresan Diego
    Email: diego2@settentrionale.com
Assistant in Payroll/HR/Certifications Department:
  • Guadagnini Andrea
    Email: andrea@settentrionale.com
Tax and Finance Manager:
  • Dott. Moletta Daniele
    Email: daniele@settentrionale.com
Transport Forms Management:
  • Tessaro Caterina
    Email: caterina@settentrionale.com
  • Dall'Armi Elisabetta
    Email: elisabetta@settentrionale.com
Bookkeeping:
  • Vivian Katia
    Email: katia@settentrionale.com
  • Pellizzari Stefania
    Email: stefania.p@settentrionale.com
Document Administration:
  • Porcellato Giulia
    Email: giulia@settentrionale.com
  • Bavaresco Alessandra
    Email: alessandra@settentrionale.com
  • Graziotto Giorgia
    Email: giorgia@settentrionale.com
Switchboard / Reception:
  • Scopel Marta
    Email: marta@settentrionale.com

FLEET MAINTENANCE:

Maintenance Manager:
  • Daniele Oscar
    Email: oscar@settentrionale.com
Workshop Manager:
  • Bertolo Marco
    Email: bertolo.marco@settentrionale.com
Vehicle Inspection Manager:
  • Recchia Enrico
    Email: recchia.enrico@settentrionale.com

Are you looking for a new challenge? Why not apply for a position with us?

Quality, efficiency, safety and punctuality ─ these are the values we build on.

In order to advance our ambitious goals, we are looking for motivated team players who share our vision and who believe in the values that have made us what we are. We are looking for talented employees with the will to succeed, who will gladly take on responsibility and demonstrate loyalty. If you, too, like to combine performance with passion, have a clear love of quality and precision and like to work as part of a team, we should get to know each other better

Please send your application to: contact@settentrionale.com